CAC members selected

Select Board choose Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) members

Of the 13 candidates – the following were selected. Read more about the meeting in the Plymouth Independent here.

  1. Janice Able
  2. Joshua Bows
  3. Mark Champagne
  4. Bill Doyle
  5. Martin Enos
  6. Rose Forbes
  7. Mary Gatslick
  8. Michael Goodman
  9. Robert Gosselin
  10. Matthew Hoagland
  11. Glenn Spragg
  12. Garrett Tunison
  13. Hampton Watkins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *