Wastewater Groundwater Discharge CAC Appointments

Board to interview candidate with an anticipated vote


Please plan to attend the Select Board meeting on June 4th at Town Hall to show your support for the CAC/candidatees. We have a great group of very knowledgable people who have offered their time and are eager to participate in this effort.

  1. Janice Able

  2. Joshua Bows

  3. Mark Champagne

  4. Bill Doyle

  5. Martin Enos

  6. Rose Forbes

  7. Mary Gatslick

  8. Michael Goodman

  9. Robert Gosselin

  10. Matthew Hoagland

  11. Todd Jesse

  12. Glenn Spragg

  13. Garrett Tunison

  14. Hampton Watkins

The Select Board meeting will be held at Plymouth’s Town Hall, 26 Court Street in the Great Hall on the 2nd floor at 6PM.  The meeting is scheduled to begin at 5PM however the first hour of the meeting with be a closed executive session.

The Board will be filling six seats for the seven person CAC (a Select Board member will be the 7th member). “The term will conclude at the issuance of a revised or renewed Groundwater Discharge Permit issued by MA DEP.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *